Cart 0

Li'L Qts 1

  • $ 6.29

24-minute bonus scene with Melodee Bliss plus 56 minutes of extra footage on the DVD.

Studio: Evil Angel

Stars: Olivia Winters, Lyric Amore, Jasmine Cashmere, Vanessa, Mika Brown, Beverly Elizabeth, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher

Director: Justin Slayer

Category: Black

Release Date: 06-06-2005

Related Terms:
We Also Recommend